Life, Arts and Sciences

Do Bloggers have an assertive opinion Only?

Posted on: January 25, 2009


I am not frequent blogger, but sometimes i feel that people dont comment becuase the writer has a total assertive and declarative attitude towards his idea.

It usually happens with me that i keep dragging the same topic again and again. I would love to share my thoughts, and want to know what other people are thinking about it. It gives me an idea how much different( good or bad) i m in thinking than others. Or for the sake of argument, i see the other possible inclination of same idea.
The comments of Post which negates the opinion of the author of the post are better than who agrees. They naturally had a strong point against the idea, which in return force author to reply back. This is something very interactive and positive.

I want to do some post which are ONE LINERS. Like I LOVE Pakistan.. in the title and nothing else…. !! Sometimes my crave for abstract art forces me to do something very unsocial in field of blogging. Probably this is the same case.

2 Responses to "Do Bloggers have an assertive opinion Only?"

Guess this post is a bit like Reading my mind Out loud. I have been doing some One liners myself and some other stuff but the real purpose of doing them has never been accomplished so far. Readers usually read without Reflection and thus ……well you know the rest.

Well, some serious bloggers, do write one liners, but they are quite relevant also. Not just praises etc. It is good and admirable to respond to right and just things. I also read some blogs, which write so much content, i wonder, how come they write so much.

It s a skill, i mean, writing.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 28,052 hits

Top Rated

Top Clicks

  • None

RSS Nuqta

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
