Life, Arts and Sciences

Life at Reet.biz

Posted on: September 12, 2007


Salam,

I have joined Reet Ready made Garments almost a year ago. Excited though i was, but certainly feeling responsible as well.

Before that I was busy in making my career through the programming and then stepping into the Higher Education like Phd Stuff. My career moral was becoming high day by day because of my boss Sabeen bhai and Gohar bhai. They encouraged me a Lot.

I have learned a lot here till now but still i can tell you what i don’t know. The practical Life is very cruel for everyone except for the Lucky people. Lucky People are those who have someone to guide them, I m lucky.

I started doing Urdu poetry اردو شاعری when I was in tenth class. I have narrated that how it happened.

continued…

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 28,348 hits

Top Rated

Top Clicks

  • None

RSS Nuqta

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
