Life, Arts and Sciences

Vision of Life

Posted on: March 15, 2007


I see that whenever i see my hand, sometime later i can not imagine the image of my hand, if i try to do so.
this makes me realize that when one see him self in the video or any home made film, it is hard to recognize oneself than any one else.
Another important thing is  that when i am doing ‘A’ task, i would be focusing on either my task only or my organs suppose hands will be doing the A task and mentally i will be absent thinking of some other issues. if at this moment some one record a video of me, no one will say what i was thinking.
what i conclude in this reference, that thinking is important and very critical as it can change the whole perception of apparently an evil deed.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 28,352 hits

Top Rated

Top Clicks

  • None

RSS Nuqta

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
